I have soooooo much to do, I can't even think straight. Lets see here, shall we?
I have to do a load of laundry at mom's house, so that I have my favorite PJ pants for sleeping, while I'm up there. I have to take Dottie to Daddy's house, and pick up the money from Daddy. Then I have to run to mommy's house to drop off the clothes that Kat will be using for the weekend. I have to pack up 10 outfits for Jaz, for the 4 days that Kat will be staying up in Broward with her. I have to finish packing me up, and I have to make sure I don't forget anything, that I may or MAY NOT need for the 6 days I'm up there. I have to get online, and confirm my flights, then I have to shower, so I can straighten my hair tomorrow, and pack it up to head to Jaz's for the night.
Tomorrow starts off frantically, as I have to take Jaz to work in the morning, then head to work for an hour or 2, then find a place to get a manicure and pedicure, before I go. Then I have to head up to Jaz's and be ready to pick her up from work, so that she can drop me off at Ft. Lauderdale airport in time for my flight. And here I was thinking I had all of this time to do all of these things, and I really don't. I can't forget my laptop or anything for my trip, or I'll be totally useless lol. On top of all of this, I'm sick and I'm nervous. Good Lord.
I'm already getting to that stage where I know I'm going to miss Kat more then I miss breathing...THE AIR. That has me even more nervous. Thats the only part I hate about vacations. I miss the kiddo so bad when I'm gone.
Hopefully, JT and Clara don't hassle me too much while I'm up there, or I'm just going to avoid their phone calls all together. I don't want them ruining this vacation like they did my Orlando one.
And thats my next two days in a nutshell.
Off to work, before the boss screams at me again for this HUD.
0 comments:
Post a Comment